icon-white

PROGRAMMING
SCHEDULE

A Word for Today can be seen on the following channels:

logo-vision-tv
THURSDAY
SUNDAY
AST
1:30PM – 2:00PM
10:30PM – 11:00PM
EST
12:30PM – 1:00PM
9:30PM – 10:00PM
CST
11:30AM – 12:00PM
8:30PM – 9:00PM
MST
10:30AM – 11:00AM
7:30PM – 8:00PM
PST
9:30AM – 10:00AM
6:30PM – 7:00PM
logo-faith-tv
SATURDAY
SUNDAY
AST
04:00PM – 4:30PM
07:30PM – 8:00PM
1:00AM – 1:30AM
10:00PM – 10:30PM
EST
3:00PM – 3:30PM
6:30PM – 7:00PM
12:00AM – 12:30AM
9:00PM – 9:30PM
CST
2:00PM – 2:30PM
5:30PM – 6:00PM
11:00PM – 11:30PM
8:00PM – 8:30PM
MST
1:00PM – 1:30PM
4:30PM – 5:00PM
10:00PM – 10:30PM
7:00PM – 7:30PM
PST
12:00PM – 12:30PM
3:30PM – 4:00PM
9:00PM – 9:30PM
6:00PM – 6:30PM
logo-joy-tv
SATURDAY
SUNDAY
AST
5:00AM – 5:30AM
3:00AM – 3:30AM
12:00AM – 12:30AM
EST
6:00AM – 6:30AM
2:00AM – 2:30AM
11:00PM – 11:30PM
CST
7:00AM – 7:30AM
1:00AM – 1:30AM
10:00PM – 10:30PM
MST
8:00AM – 8:30AM
12:00AM – 12:30AM
9:00PM – 9:30PM
PST
9:00AM – 9:30AM
11:00PM – 11:30PM
8:00PM – 8:30PM
logo-daystar-1
SATURDAY
SUNDAY
EST
12:00PM -12:30PM
8:30PM – 9:00PM
10:00PM – 10:30PM
PST
9:00AM – 9:30AM
5:30PM – 6:00PM
7:00PM – 7:30PM

For more information, or to verify show times, please visit:

VisionTV | FaithTV | JoyTV | Daystar

Please contact your local television provider for more information.

A WORD FOR TODAY — DISCOVERING THE FOOTSTEPS OF GOD.

List of Episodes:

Play Video

Episode 1 – The Place of Jesus in History

Play Video

Episode 2 – Chinese Writing Wonders

Play Video

Episode 3 – The Marvelous Trinity

Play Video

Episode 4 – The Third Day Factor

Play Video

Episode 5 – Abundant Blessings

Play Video

Episode 6 – The Three Stages of Growth Part 1

Play Video

Episode 7 – The Three Stages of Growth Part 2

Play Video

Episode 8 – Moses vs. Jesus

Play Video

Episode 9 – Man’s Trichotomy

Play Video

Episode 10 – The Menorah Revealed